Honorary Committees

undefined Austria

Gabriele Heinisch-Hosek
Minister of Education and Women

Josef Ostermayer*
Minister of the Federal Chancellery responsible for Arts and Culture

Sebastian Kurz
Minister for Europe, Integration and Foreign Affairs

undefined Belgium

Pascal Smet*
Flemish Minister for Education, Youth, Equal Opportunities and Brussels Affairs

Fadila Laanan
Minister of the French-speaking Community Government, in charge of Culture, the Audiovisual Sector, Health and Equal Opportunities

Isabelle Weykmans
Minister for Culture, Employment and Tourism

Didier Reynders
Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Foreign Affairs and European Affairs

undefined Bulgaria

Daniel Pavlov Mitov*
Minister of Foreign Affairs

Vezhdi Letif Rashidov*
Minister of Culture

undefined Croatia

Vedran Mornar*
Minister of Science, Education and Sports

Berislav Sipus*
Minister of Culture

Vesna Pusic*
Minister of Foreign and European Affairs

undefined Cyprus

Ioannis Kasoulides
Minister of Foreign Affairs

Costas Kadis*
Minister of Education and Culture

undefined Czech Republic

Lubomír Zaorálek
Foreign Minister

Kateřina Valachová*
Minister for Education, Youth and Sport

Petr Drulák
Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs

undefined Denmark

Marianne Jelved*
Minister of Culture

Martin Lidegaard*
Foreign Minister

Mogens Jensen*
Minister for Trade and Development Cooperation

undefined Estonia

Keit Pentus-Rosimannus*
Foreign Minister

Indrek Saar*
Minister of Culture

Jürgen Ligi*
Minister of Education and Research

undefined Finland

Sanni Grahn-Laasonen*
Minister of Culture and Education

Timo Soini*
Minister for Foreign Affairs

Lenita Toivakka*
Minister for Foreign Trade and Development

undefined France

Laurent Fabius
Foreign Minister

Fleur Pellerin*
Minister of Culture and Communication

undefined Germany

Monika Grütters
Minister of Culture and Media

Manuela Schwesig*
Federal Minister of Family Affairs, Senior Citizens, Women and Youth

Frank-Walter Steinmeier
Minister for Foreign Affairs

undefined Greece

Lydia Koniordou
Minister of Culture and Sports

Kostas Gavroglu
Minister for Education, Research and Religious Affairs

Nikos Kotzias
Minister of Foreign Affairs

undefined Hungary

Péter Szijjártó*
Minister of Foreign Affairs and Trade

Zoltán Balog
State Secretary for Social Inclusion in the Ministry of Administration and Justice

undefined Ireland

Heather Humphreys*
Minister for Arts, Heritage and the Gaeltacht

Charles Flanagan*
Minister for Foreign Affairs and Trade

Paschal Donohoe*
Minister for Transport, Tourism and Sport

undefined Italy

Paolo Gentiloni*
Minister of Foreign Affairs

Dario Franceschini
Minister of Heritage and Cultural Activities and Tourism

undefined Latvia

Dace Melbārde
Minister of Culture

Edgars Rinkěvičs
Minister for Foreign Affairs

undefined Lithuania

Šarūnas Birutis
Minister of Culture

Linas Antanas Linkevičius
Minister of Foreign Affairs

undefined Luxembourg

Jean Asselborn
Minister for Foreign Affairs

Maggy Nagel
Minister of Culture

undefined Malta

Owen Bonnici*
Minister for Justice, Culture and Local Government

Evarist Bartolo*
Minister for Education and Employment

undefined Netherlands

Bert Koenders*
Minister of Foreign Affairs

Jet Bussmaker
Minister for Education, Culture and Science

undefined Poland

Grzegorz Schetyna*
Minister of Foreign Affairs

Małgorzata Omilanowska*
Minister of Culture and National Heritage

undefined Portugal

Jorge Barreto Xavier
Secretary of State for Culture

Rui Machete*
Minister of State and Foreign Affairs

undefined Romania

Bogdan Lucian Aurescu*
Minister of Foreign Affairs

Marius Nica*
Minister of European Funds

Ionut Vulpescu*
Minister of Culture

undefined Slovakia

Miroslav Lajčák*
Minister of Foreign Affairs

Marek Maďarič
Minister of Culture

undefined Slovenia

Julijana Bizjak Mlakar*
Minister of Culture

Karl Erjavec
Minister for Foreign Affairs

undefined Spain

José Ignacio Wert Ortega
Minister of Education, Culture and Sports

José Manuel García-Margallo y Marfil
Minister of Foreign Affairs and Cooperation

undefined Sweden

Margot Wallström*
Minister for Foreign Affairs

Alice Bah Kuhnke*
Minister of Culture and Democracy

undefined United Kingdom

Philip Hammond*
Secretary of State for Foreign and Commonwealth Affairs

John Whittingdale*
Secretary of State for Culture, Media and Sport

David Lidington
Minister for Europe

Baroness Rawlings of Burnham Westgate

* Pending