Our Supporters

Our remit is vast, extending from the lives of thousands of talented young musicians throughout the EU to the experience of a global audience. Below we acknowledge the valued supporters who have helped and continue to help make this work possible.

Photo above: The EUYO performing at the 60th anniversary celebrations of CERN in Geneva, Switzerland, September 2014


Honorary President
Antonio Tajani - President of the European Parliament

Honorary Patrons Committee
Head of the Honorary Patrons Jean-Claude Juncker – President of the European Commission
Honorary Patron Federica Mogherini – EU High Representative for Foreign Affairs and Security Policy, European Commission Vice-President
Honorary Committee The heads of state and government of the 28 EU member states, President of the European Committee of the Regions


The EUYO is funded with the support of the Creative Europe Programme of the European Commission

and with support from the 28 member states of the European Union.




Corporate Partner



Charitable Trusts & Foundations

Angus Allnatt Charitable Foundation

Bellinger-Donnay Charitable Trust

Kirby Laing Foundation

Modiano Charitable Trust

The Lynn Foundation






undefined undefined


undefined    undefined


 undefined    undefined





   undefined   undefined






Patrons & Benefactors

Ian Stoutzker, CBE

Joy Bryer

Lionel Bryer

Alexander Pavlovic


 Friends of the EUYO

Argirios Vainas

Claude Wasserstein

David Heald

Derek Gleeson

Dirk Engelmann

Dr Eckhart von Hahn

Edna Laird

Franz Mikorey

Fred & Marianne Emery

Friends of Clumber Studios

Maestro Gianandrea Noseda

Dame Mary Archer

Nicola Wallis

Dr Onno Ruding

Peter & Cynthia Hardy

Professor Richard Portes CBE, FBA

Rien de Reede

Sir Harold & Lady Atcherley

Stefania Cora

Tania Bryer

Maestro Vladimir Ashkenazy

The EUYO would also like to thank those organisations and individuals who wish to remain anonymous