Contact Us

We are always happy to hear from you, whether by e mail, telephone or social platforms - or indeed with the slightly antiquated 'postal' system. Complete information on contacting us is below:

 

General Telephone and E Mail 

undefined General number: +44 20 7235 7671 

undefined For general inquiries please e mail us at info@euyo.eu. If you know the department that you require then it may be quickest to use the relevant departmental e mail below:

 

EUYO Management Departments

Planning & New Projects
Marshall Marcus - info@euyo.eu

General enquiries
Stefania Sajeva - stefania@euyo.eu

Project Management
Alexandru Mija  - alexandru@euyo.eu

Tour Management
Colin Window - colin@euyo.eu

Communications & Marketing
Daniele Milazzo - daniele@euyo.eu

Finance & Contracts
Riitta Hirvonen - riitta@euyo.eu

Development & Fundraising
Riitta Hirvonen - riitta@euyo.eu

Corporate Sponsorship Opportunities
Karen Morris - Karen@regandco.com

Orchestra Personnel
Alexia Higgs - Alexia.Higgs@euyo.eu
Christina Hemmer - christina@euyo.eu (On Sabbatical until 2021) 

Auditions  
Lisa Wagner lisa@euyo.eu

National Associate Partners
Alexa Nieschlagalexa.nieschlag@euyo.eu

Ferrara Chamber Academy
Alexia Higgs - Alexia.Higgs@euyo.eu

 

 

Social Media Platforms 

Facebook:  https://www.facebook.com/TheEUYO/

Twitter:  @EUYOtweets

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/euyorch

 

Postal Address

The European Union Youth Orchestra
Teatro Comunale Claudio Abbado
Corso della Giovecca, 38
44121 Ferrara FE, Italy

 

Where to Find Us